26
Sep
08

New Bluetooth Accessory is Coming, MBS-900???

 

I just got some evidence suggesting existence of SonyEricsson’s new bluetooth audio accessory, some sort of bluetooth speaker to be exact.

and then I found some interesting info that maybe talk about the same thing from Shiny Shiny, which are

  • 2.1 Audio system with subwoofer
  • OLED Display
  • Ability to pair with up to 5 devices
  • FM Radio
  • Bass & Treble Control
  • Touch Control
The information I found is just the name of this device and something about its price (around €250) and since MBS-400 offer some of the functionality mentioned above, it made sense to me that this could be MBS-900 (that I recently heard of). So that just my guess, only time will tell if I am wrong or not or maybe someone else do know more, anyone?
0 Responses to “New Bluetooth Accessory is Coming, MBS-900???”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

