04
Nov
08

Norika Norika Norika

Forgot to add to Rika post and I just decided to make a new separate one instead.

Norika as far as I know from the same source that suggesting the commercial name of Rika (which is W705) is probably not so much different from W705 (Rika) and don’t have very different price. Last Norika is probably call W715 if nothing is change.

5 Responses to “Norika Norika Norika”


  1. 1 Santa
    Wednesday 5 November,2008 at 3:22 pm

    Norika is W705u AFAIK. Vodafone branded.

  2. 2 K3vin Tay1or
    Wednesday 5 November,2008 at 4:11 pm

    @santa

    Not the Orange one as Kumiko? I don’t really have more info though but I think we’ll find out soon enough

  3. 3 Santa
    Wednesday 5 November,2008 at 6:41 pm

    Sorry I mean on Orange. I donno why I wrote Vodafone. Too much work lately, perhaps?….

  4. Tuesday 9 February,2010 at 7:49 am

    nice article, glad to able to visit your blog. I have been looking for useful information like this. I wait for other useful information


Leave a Reply

